Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Judd Edwards

State Farm® Insurance Agent Judd Edwards

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jayme Smith

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super Great folks! Best Customer Service Ever! Thanks Carissa your awesome!"

Jodie Nichols

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team went above and beyond to meet my insurance needs!"

Amanda Goble

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaleigh was super helpful in helping with my insurance needs and questions. Definitely recommend if you have questions or are thinking about switching insurance companies."

Amber Morgan

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaleigh is very helpful and knowledgeable to work with!"

Donna Farrell

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Logan Bartlett

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaleigh provided excellent customer service and showed us the best price in town. Very professional and would recommend to family and friends."

Robert Evans

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carissa was amazing and helped with all of my insurance needs."

Britney East

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carrissa Gayk is the best! She is amazing! She does an amazing job"

Alison Davis

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was very pleasant and Mrs.Lisa was wonderful to work with. She made everything so quick and easy. Would definitely recommend giving them a call."

Deborah North

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been insured for many years with State Farm and they are the best. Lisa is always so helpful and makes every transaction painless!"

Karen Martin

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always eager to help when I call. Kaleigh Rigsby is always nice and very helpful when I need information.she always has this big smile. Thanks for being their when I need you"

Farrah Pesnell

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaleigh always goes above and beyond on the task she is give. She is super sweet and willing to help anyway possible. Thank you Kaleigh for all your time and consideration!"

Michelle Allen

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaleigh is amazing and was so helpful with my quotes, she’s extremely knowledgeable about their products. I love working with her."

Gina Roberts

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaleighs the best!!! She will go out of her way to help!! She's awesome!!!!!"

Jennifer Turner

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I know I am in good hands when I call to inquire about my policy. I have a child about to start driving and I know Kaleigh has me in a good spot when I add my kiddo and what rates is best! Thanks Kaleigh!!!!"

Holly Bradley

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!"

Kenna Roo

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommending to my friends and family! Everyone I've had the privilege of speaking too has been incredibly knowledgeable and polite! I believe I spoke with Carissa, she was wonderful and so helpful. If you're looking for insurance or to switch insurance, call them!"

Scott Williamson

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Received assistance to get the best coverage for the best price! Highly recommend this agent and his office."

Casey Lail

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judd Edwards is the sweetest. Very professional and his staff is amazing. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."

Kelly Smith

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaleigh is the BEST! Best service!"

Mekia McCormick

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome company, lovely ladies, always smiling and happy to help!!"

Crystal Smith

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the very best!!! Kaleigh is the sweetest soul and so helpful!!"

Brittany Hill

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is so friendly. Amazing staff that go above and beyond for their customers!"

Lisa Cornwell

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with them for a very long time"

Ariel Ford

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Lisa was so amazing, patient, and kind!! I’m so thankful that we got our family covered here with life insurance!"