Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Renee Lange

Renee Lange

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Lange
"Extremely helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Kim Jeffers

Kim Jeffers

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Jeffers
"These folks are awesome! Lisa has been right on top of every need and every change we made for years and I have nothing but gratitude for their kindness. Great Job Guys!"
Profile photo of Garrett Smith

Garrett Smith

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Smith
"Lisa was very helpful! I needed to make some last minute changes to my policy and she fixed it all with no hesitation. My switch to State Farm has been very easy!"
Profile photo of Lucretia Gibbs

Lucretia Gibbs

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucretia Gibbs
"This State Farm office is great and has superb customer service! I highly recommend them! Lisa has always taken care of our needs for many years (sometimes on a moment's notice)."
Profile photo of Ashley thompson

Ashley thompson

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley thompson
"I love having insurance with state farm they have always treated me good and the cheapest insurance I have found thank you Lisa blanton green for all ur help and always willing to answer any questions I have yall are absolutely the best"
Profile photo of Dalton Martin

Dalton Martin

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Martin
"The employees at State Farm are all very friendly and helpful. They are always eager to help and answer any questions you have."
Profile photo of Jessica Sanders

Jessica Sanders

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Sanders
"The customer service in this office all around has been amazing for me. Brennan and Ariel both has made sure that I have everything I need, and is always a call away for me. They are very great assets to the company. Thank you both for everything you've done for me thus far ❤️!"
Profile photo of Lisa Manaley

Lisa Manaley

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Manaley
"When I had moved to Alabama from Florida, I was already with State Farm and had the same agent for 40 years so I was very hesitant about switching to another office because I wanted to make sure and have the same impeccable service I had had for so many years. There were several offices to choose from and luckily I chose the agent, Judd Edwards. From the moment I got on the phone with Lisa, she walked me through all of the changes and made it a smooth process. I've had different questions for different policies and she has always followed up with me and checks with me if I need anything or have any questions when I'm uncertain. This office is knowledgeable, friendly, organized and helpful. If you are thinking about switching from another insurance company or even a different agent, I would highly recommend and suggest giving the Judd Edwards office a try."
Profile photo of Jennifer Carter

Jennifer Carter

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Carter
"Excellent customer service! Brennan has been so easy to work with. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Hannah King

Hannah King

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah King
"Lisa was very helpful, friendly, supportive, knowledgeable, & immediately responded to my phone call and emails. She got us MORE coverage on our home & is SAVING us $120 a month! So happy we made the switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Sofia Ortiz

Sofia Ortiz

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Ortiz
"Love how easy Ariel made the process. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ashley Hudgins

Ashley Hudgins

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hudgins
"Mrs. Lisa Green is the absolute best! She is always super helpful and very kind! I recommend going to her with all your insurance needs! Great prices as well!"
Profile photo of Christie Wainright

Christie Wainright

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Wainright
"Calling Judd Edwards State Farm Agent Lisa Blanton Green was the best thing I've done in a while! She was able to take over $30 off on my car insurance and renters insurance. Thank you for this wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Gillian Swain

Gillian Swain

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gillian Swain
"Staff is very helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Christy Fleming

Christy Fleming

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Fleming
"Lisa at Judd Edwards State Farm is the best! She always goes above and beyond to help with anything we need. She has helped us with our auto insurance, camper, home and even life insurance for our entire family. She always walks me through when we need to add anything to our policies and was very helpful when adding our teen driver. She is one of a kind and always helpful. A true treasure in this little town!"
Profile photo of Tammy Nolen

Tammy Nolen

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Nolen
"They are so nice and helpful. Always there to help you with a problem. Lisa is wonderful always there to help with a smile on her face."
Profile photo of Pepper Brooks Music

Pepper Brooks Music

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pepper Brooks Music
"While I lived in Alabama used Kids and State Farm. Sad that I can't continue now that I'm in Tennessee. Great bunch of folks."
Profile photo of Caitlin G

Caitlin G

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin G
"Ariel is amazing!! We recently switched from another company and she made the entire process so easy & saved us a lot of money! She truly goes above and beyond! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Whitney Atkisson

Whitney Atkisson

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Atkisson
"I am so happy with the service and the rates we received with Judd Edwards and his team. The friendliest and most knowledgeable staff I've ever worked with in the insurance industry. Happy customer!"
Profile photo of Tyler Atkisson

Tyler Atkisson

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Atkisson
"Judd Edwards and his team were able to save us over $50 a month on our auto insurance. We were able to insure more stuff (renters and life) with what we saved just by moving out autos. I cannot recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Briana Craft

Briana Craft

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Craft
"The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. I frequently recommend Judd Edwards to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Madison Skinner

Madison Skinner

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Skinner
"Lisa was phenomenal! She was extremely helpful with moving my house and auto insurance from another company to State Farm. I would definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Gaskin

Thomas Gaskin

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Gaskin
"Judd Edwards State Farm helped me save money on my car insurance and the whole staff is extremely helpful and polite. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Wendy Johnson

Wendy Johnson

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Johnson
"Ive been with this company for many years now and I have to say the staff (especially Mrs. Lisa) go above and beyond to take care of their customers in any way they can. Excellent company and staff to do business with."
Profile photo of arizona ella

arizona ella

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by arizona ella
"Excellent customer service from the whole staff!"