Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tammy Denney

Tammy Denney

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Denney
"Lisa was so helpful and knowledgeable; she helped me save money on coverage for both home and auto. Very prompt call back."
Profile photo of Misty Owen

Misty Owen

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Owen
"My husband and I cannot say enough positive things about this place. He and I were in a wreck in August 23 that wasn’t our fault and totaled our car. Judd and especially Lisa were angels during the time after. Lisa helped us file paperwork, kept us informed, made the rental car process easy, and basically walked us through every step until we purchased our new car. I don’t think I would’ve made it through that incredibly stressful time without Lisa helping us."
Profile photo of Carrie Harris

Carrie Harris

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Harris
"Brennan did a fantastic job! He made the process easy and fast"
Profile photo of Brett Moody

Brett Moody

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Moody
"After losing our agent Judd and Carissa has treated us really well"
Profile photo of Wifey Stroble

Wifey Stroble

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wifey Stroble
"I could not ask for a better experience every time I need my State Farm family. From Judd, Lisa, Ariel, or Brennan they all go out of their way to service all my needs. Whether it’s home, car, or renter insurance claims/questions, they are always willing to help. I can be a little high maintenance but not nearly as difficult as my husband, and they always answer or fix the need. We have been truly blessed to have this State Farm team in our corner. If you have insurance needs in this service area, you won’t regret giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Ravyn Otis

Ravyn Otis

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ravyn Otis
"Thank you Lisa Green and the Judd Edwards’ State Farm Team for always having my best interest at heart. You always give me quick and helpful responses whether I have a question or need to make any changes. Thank you for assisting with keeping my insurance affordable. I highly recommend using this firm for your auto, renters, and health insurance!"
Profile photo of Jake Slunder

Jake Slunder

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Slunder
"Tremendous help from Brennan!! Answered every question I had & if you asked me, should be Brennan from State Farm! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Kristen Stringer

Kristen Stringer

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Stringer
"Very thankful to be apart of this State Farm office. Special thanks to Ms. Lisa for the smooth transition, being knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Customer service is A+. Thanks for answering all of my questions and saving me a few dollars in this crazy economy! Be blessed."
Profile photo of Angelica Torres

Angelica Torres

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Torres
"Lisa is just amazing! She explains everything so well, she has the best patience."
Profile photo of Randall Park

Randall Park

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Park
"Lisa G. at Judd Edwards' office is always very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating with any issue and/or questions that may arise regarding our policies."
Profile photo of linda sutton

linda sutton

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by linda sutton
"Very helpful and very friendly and nice outstanding to work with"
Profile photo of Justin Hammock

Justin Hammock

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hammock
"Great customer services and the rates were just as good."
Profile photo of Amber Haynes

Amber Haynes

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Haynes
"Judd Edward’s - State Farm treat you like family. The staff is courteous, friendly and professional. They are prompt and swift when answering questions and returning calls. I highly recommend this team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of angie wright

angie wright

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angie wright
"I love everyone at this office, they are always so helpful and are always there for me. The best!"
Profile photo of Curtis Brewster

Curtis Brewster

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Brewster
"I have been with them a few years, and have had great service."
Profile photo of shelia hatcher

shelia hatcher

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelia hatcher
"I have been with the State Farm Agency many many years and personally with the Edwards Agency two years now and trust them 100% with my home, auto and several life policies ..Lisa Blanton Green has listened to my concerns as if I was a member of her own family! She leaves me feeling confident my property is secure with her agency. Thank you for being my blanket of security."
Profile photo of Kevin Smallwood

Kevin Smallwood

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Smallwood
"Lisa is the best! Super knowledgeable and an absolute rock star at customer service! Thank you Lisa!"
Profile photo of Carrie Hugghins

Carrie Hugghins

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hugghins
"Very sweet and helpful at anytime!"
Profile photo of Angela Fuller

Angela Fuller

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Fuller
"Such nice people!! Lisa has always been so nice and knowledgeable about what we need for coverage!! And State Farm has done us right!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Payton

Kelly Payton

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Payton
"I am a high school teacher in Heflin and the way that Judd has given to this community and to our schools has been such a blessing! When I moved up here, I instantly changed all my insurance needs to State Farm of Heflin. He is also gifted with a great staff! Lisa Blanton Green is such an asset and helps me with anything I need! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of David Sellers

David Sellers

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sellers
"I had a car accident and they handled everything for me. Very responsive and great to work with. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Billie Turley

Billie Turley

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Turley
"Everytime I have had any questions or issues regarding my insurance home, car or life, I have received above my expectations response and results from the amazing agents at Judd Edward's State Farm office."
Profile photo of CASSANDRA Hayes

CASSANDRA Hayes

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CASSANDRA Hayes
"Love me so Lisa Green one of the best Insurances agent I have had can't be them.live some state farm.search all over couldn't fine nobody but State farm."
Profile photo of michelle payne

michelle payne

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michelle payne
"Love love love how Lisa is always taking care of me even on the weekend i could not ask for anyone better"
Profile photo of Cathy Hayden

Cathy Hayden

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Hayden
"Lisa Green is so helpful! She helped my husband and I with a burial policy . She made this such a nice experience! So glad I chose State Farm!"