Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Judd Edwards

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Judd Edwards

5 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brett Moody

Brett Moody

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"After losing our agent Judd and Carissa has treated us really well"
Profile photo of Gerald Smith

Gerald Smith

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! The ladies in the office are very educated and explained everything is simplified detail. I know more about my insurance than I ever did before! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jason Rayburn

Jason Rayburn

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"great friendly people. kaleigh will do what it takes to help you out!"
Profile photo of Taylor Cavender

Taylor Cavender

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is always so helpful and quick to get back with me! I’ve been with State Farm for several years now and I’m still completely satisfied."
Profile photo of Brenda Chaney

Brenda Chaney

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had an easier experience with insurance as I had with State Farm. Not to mention it was cheaper than what I had."
Profile photo of Karen Bohl

Karen Bohl

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have moved all our insurance from USAA to State Far. Lisa and the rest of the staff of the Heflin office have never been anything but wonderful to work with. Even after the policy is in effect they are still ready to assist with any questions/ issues."
Profile photo of Jamie Bennett

Jamie Bennett

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is so helpful! Great customer service"
Profile photo of Dale Rowland

Dale Rowland

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people work there very family."
Profile photo of Eydie Eileen

Eydie Eileen

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with My State Farm Agent. Lisa and Christina have both been super!"
Profile photo of Brenda Dale

Brenda Dale

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want excellent customer service this is the agency for you. The staff is exceptionally friendly."
Profile photo of Brooke Horner

Brooke Horner

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Amanda Zattoni

Amanda Zattoni

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best insurance agent & company I’ve had the pleasure of doing business with. Very quick with responding and will go above and beyond to make sure everything is fit to your specific needs as well as get you the best quote in town. Very professional and without a doubt some of the nicest people to engage with when talking about business. Thanks so much for such a pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Breanna Rakestraw

Breanna Rakestraw

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"So incredibly helpful! 10/10 recommend them for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Tonya Austin

Tonya Austin

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been using State Farm for years! Lisa is my go to person for any and all questions. She’s super helpful and always has timely responses. You can tell that she cares. The app is also super helpful and I love the drive safe and save feature! All around would recommend!"
Profile photo of Ronald Hardeman

Ronald Hardeman

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judd is a caring agent. Lisa is a professional assistant that goes above and beyond customer service."
Profile photo of Emily Ricciardi

Emily Ricciardi

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for an insurer, you’ve found it! This location is great, and the best agent to speak with is Lisa! She goes above and beyond the normal job requirements and talks to you like a friend. She’s ready to answer any questions and is happy to quote you! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sherry Brown

Sherry Brown

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Employees are home town folks that take your policies to a personal level. Very helpful when answering questions and knowledgeable about what they offer."
Profile photo of Dawn Poole

Dawn Poole

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and helpful. Excellent service and helpful with additional discounts I did not know about!"
Profile photo of Debbie Ramey

Debbie Ramey

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank State Farm insurance for assisting us with our homeowners and auto insurance coverages. We are grateful to Christina Ramey for all her help during this process, she is very professional and knowledgeable. Great customer service, we appreciate her and State Farm and we are grateful. Great experience that saved us quite a bit of money annually, for that we are very thankful to her. Amazing."
Profile photo of Hannah White

Hannah White

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa Green was wonderful to work with! I inquired about coverage and she was able to assist me with the process very quickly and everything was completed within the same day! We had a wonderful experience and now have all of our most precious people and most valuable things insured by a company we trust, and local faces we love to work with."
Profile photo of Jeanne Heidel

Jeanne Heidel

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and follow through. Ask for Lisa!"
Profile photo of Sandra Minter

Sandra Minter

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa is absolutely amazing. She is always very helpful and knowledgeable in making sure my family’s changing needs are met. I never have to worry that I have the coverage that is best."
Profile photo of Andrea Howle

Andrea Howle

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa and Judd at State Farm are the best…very helpful and informative! Lisa goes out of her way, even on her off days, to help!"
Profile photo of Karsyn Manning

Karsyn Manning

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wouldn’t choose any other State Farm office to handle my business. Lisa is amazing and always takes care of me and my family! If I have any questions she is always quick to respond, and takes care of any issues quickly and efficiently! Very professional and friendly!"
Profile photo of Kathy Abney

Kathy Abney

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and efficient! Lisa took care of everything needed. Would recommend."